Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Selden

5 rating

I had Carol as my barber and she did an absolutely amazing job. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and she did it exactly. Definitely my new spot! Would recommend her and the establishment 100%.

5 rating

My son gets his hair cut here.

1 rating

This place is a RIP OFF!! I bought my husband a $50 gift card last Christmas. UNFORTUNATELY I paid for it in cash and when he went to use it DIDN'T show any balance. I guess it was a merry Christmas for someone else! I do not recommend at all.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Alex S. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I had Carol as my barber and she did an absolutely amazing job. I showed her a picture of what I wa"

5
Kim | September 17, 2020 Google

" My son gets his hair cut here."

1
Sue P. | September 9, 2020 Google

" This place is a RIP OFF!! I bought my husband a $50 gift card last Christmas. UNFORTUNATELY I paid "

5
Juan O. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, Michelle cut my hair and she did a great job."

5
Alex G. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Best place for a quick cut"

5
Michael T. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Kels cut my son's hair and Carol cut mine, and both look great. They were equally professional and "

5
Kris K. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Ivonne is the best! I?ve been a regular for years and she?s awesome and keeps me coming back."

5
Tim W. | May 31, 2020 Google

" I'm always happy with the haircut I receive from here. Their haircuts are top notch. Big recommenda"

5
Juan A. | May 12, 2020 Google

" Took a little longer than expected but my kid loves his hair cut experience there."

5
Gladys R. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Great cuts and great atmosphere"