Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Selden

4 rating

easy 2 schedule an appointment, good haircut, reasonable price, will repeat

3 rating

Quick, did a good job. A little more expensive than i would have liked

4 rating

Very good with my kids, they liked the Dum Dum Lolly pops they give @ the end, lol. We went off hrs, no line. Covid safe environment. They were cleaning as I walked in, good sign. I would recommend this place.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

4
Paul T. | July 8, 2021 Google

" easy 2 schedule an appointment, good haircut, reasonable price, will repeat"

3
Leo M. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Quick, did a good job. A little more expensive than i would have liked"

4
James D. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Very good with my kids, they liked the Dum Dum Lolly pops they give @ the end, lol. We went off hrs"

5
_Digs_ | May 2, 2021 Google

" I had Matt as my Barber , he did an amazing job with my haircut did everything I said and how I wan"

1
Greg F. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Stylist didnt listen, when asked to fix cut he shrugged and said it is what it is bro. Will not go "

1
Bryan C. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Be careful the appp wait time showed. It is meant to get you into the store where a long wait actua"

5
Robert C. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Was a late walk in on a Saturday, Camantha was professional, friendly, and accommodating. My wife a"

1
Jim B. | April 6, 2021 Google

" never been there before but goggle thinks I was"

5
Scott D. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, very clean.made my 6yo who has been scared very at ease and he walked out a happy ki"

5
Elliott K. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Check in difficult on line."