Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Selden

2 rating

They don't have a barber license, so they can't use straight blade to clean you up.

5 rating

Great service..staff must be severely underpaid...Don't cheap out tip well because their fees are so I inexpensive should be a crime

2 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Christopher M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/NdedWfzEtNbbYZd-umMQ3A?hrid=OirGqMcpaxR-SvlIg-Qdbg

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

2
mark z. | October 7, 2019 Google

"They don't have a barber license, so they can't use straight blade to clean you up."

5
Anthony D. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great service..staff must be severely underpaid...Don't cheap out tip well because their fees are so"

2
Christopher M. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NdedWfzEtNbbYZd-umMQ3A?hrid=OirGqMcpaxR-SvlIg-Qdbg"

5
Jerry S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The hair cuts are great but, even better, the staff is crazy friendly. A very enjoyable and relaxing"

5
Wendy T. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Janet was friendly and easy to talk to. She listened to everything my 13 yr old son and I had to say"

5
Ian R. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"I had my hair cut by Kelsey and while all the stylists are very friendly, she was by far the friendl"

5
Ian R. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I have used this location for several years and while all the stylists are very friendly, newer styl"

5
Harold D. | July 1, 2019 Google

"The girl Michelle that cut my hair did a awesome job thank you"

5
Frank B. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great Place and People. A+++"

5
Lisa J. | June 23, 2019 Facebook

"My son is very picky and scared to get. Bad cut - we saw Michelle and she was amazing and did exactl"