Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Selden

5 rating

Kels cut my son's hair and Carol cut mine, and both look great. They were equally professional and I appreciated their service despite having to wear facemasks and full face shields. My son and I will be back!

5 rating

Ivonne is the best! I?ve been a regular for years and she?s awesome and keeps me coming back.

5 rating

I'm always happy with the haircut I receive from here. Their haircuts are top notch. Big recommendation!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Michael T. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Kels cut my son's hair and Carol cut mine, and both look great. They were equally professional and "

5
Kris K. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Ivonne is the best! I?ve been a regular for years and she?s awesome and keeps me coming back."

5
Tim W. | May 31, 2020 Google

" I'm always happy with the haircut I receive from here. Their haircuts are top notch. Big recommenda"

5
Juan A. | May 12, 2020 Google

" Took a little longer than expected but my kid loves his hair cut experience there."

5
Gladys R. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Great cuts and great atmosphere"

5
Renee D. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great place ....staff always goes the extra mile to make your experience a great one."

5
Mark K. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I had my first experience at Sports Clips on 1/21/2019. It was great. Prices are great and the staff"

5
Frank L. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"I had the mvp by Samantha today which includes haircut, hot towel face treatment, chair massage, sha"

5
Frank L. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut today December 15 by Samantha. I didn?t get a good haircut . I got a Great haircut"

1
Michael G. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"Son got hair cut yesterday and stylist did this to back of sons head and she never said a word to me"