Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Selden

5 rating

Great cuts and great atmosphere

5 rating

Great place ....staff always goes the extra mile to make your experience a great one.

5 rating

I had my first experience at Sports Clips on 1/21/2019. It was great. Prices are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. Love the concept of the Sports Clips. It's all about Sports. IT is easy to make an appointment on your cell phone. I would recommend the MVP package (1st time customers its free upgrade) It includes a massaging shampoo with a hot towel on your face while sitting in a vibrating chair. I love that they shampoo you after your haircut . I had Samantha who was so nice and friendly.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Gladys R. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Great cuts and great atmosphere"

5
Renee D. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great place ....staff always goes the extra mile to make your experience a great one."

5
Mark K. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I had my first experience at Sports Clips on 1/21/2019. It was great. Prices are great and the staff"

5
Frank L. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut today December 15 by Samantha. I didn?t get a good haircut . I got a Great haircut"

5
Frank L. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"I had the mvp by Samantha today which includes haircut, hot towel face treatment, chair massage, sha"

1
Michael G. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"Son got hair cut yesterday and stylist did this to back of sons head and she never said a word to me"

5
Robbie G. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NdedWfzEtNbbYZd-umMQ3A?hrid=6LRxgmGzR-skX04mP46X8w"

2
mark z. | October 7, 2019 Google

"They don't have a barber license, so they can't use straight blade to clean you up."

5
Anthony D. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great service..staff must be severely underpaid...Don't cheap out tip well because their fees are so"

2
Christopher M. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NdedWfzEtNbbYZd-umMQ3A?hrid=OirGqMcpaxR-SvlIg-Qdbg"