Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Selden

5 rating

Took a little longer than expected but my kid loves his hair cut experience there.

5 rating

Great cuts and great atmosphere

5 rating

Great place ....staff always goes the extra mile to make your experience a great one.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Juan A. | May 12, 2020 Google

" Took a little longer than expected but my kid loves his hair cut experience there."

5
Gladys R. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Great cuts and great atmosphere"

5
Renee D. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great place ....staff always goes the extra mile to make your experience a great one."

5
Mark K. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I had my first experience at Sports Clips on 1/21/2019. It was great. Prices are great and the staff"

5
Frank L. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"I had the mvp by Samantha today which includes haircut, hot towel face treatment, chair massage, sha"

5
Frank L. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut today December 15 by Samantha. I didn?t get a good haircut . I got a Great haircut"

1
Michael G. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"Son got hair cut yesterday and stylist did this to back of sons head and she never said a word to me"

5
Robbie G. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NdedWfzEtNbbYZd-umMQ3A?hrid=6LRxgmGzR-skX04mP46X8w"

2
mark z. | October 7, 2019 Google

"They don't have a barber license, so they can't use straight blade to clean you up."

5
Anthony D. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great service..staff must be severely underpaid...Don't cheap out tip well because their fees are so"