Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Selden

2 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Christopher M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/NdedWfzEtNbbYZd-umMQ3A?hrid=OirGqMcpaxR-SvlIg-Qdbg

5 rating

The hair cuts are great but, even better, the staff is crazy friendly. A very enjoyable and relaxing experience.

5 rating

Janet was friendly and easy to talk to. She listened to everything my 13 yr old son and I had to say about his hair and we are very happy with the results The shop was very clean and welcoming.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

2
Christopher M. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NdedWfzEtNbbYZd-umMQ3A?hrid=OirGqMcpaxR-SvlIg-Qdbg"

5
Jerry S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The hair cuts are great but, even better, the staff is crazy friendly. A very enjoyable and relaxing"

5
Wendy T. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Janet was friendly and easy to talk to. She listened to everything my 13 yr old son and I had to say"

5
Ian R. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"I had my hair cut by Kelsey and while all the stylists are very friendly, she was by far the friendl"

5
Ian R. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I have used this location for several years and while all the stylists are very friendly, newer styl"

5
Harold D. | July 1, 2019 Google

"The girl Michelle that cut my hair did a awesome job thank you"

5
Frank B. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great Place and People. A+++"

5
Lisa J. | June 23, 2019 Facebook

"My son is very picky and scared to get. Bad cut - we saw Michelle and she was amazing and did exactl"

5
Tony | June 2, 2019 Google

"Always good."

5
Brian M. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"The stylist, Michelle is very nice and does a great job. Even my girlfriend likes the way she cuts m"